Archive for November 23rd, 2006

November 23, 2006

gobble~gobble!

Happy Turkey day! The joys of not being a cook…I don’t have to cook big crazy turkeys 🙂 Guess what our meal will consist of? Marinated steak, asparagus, squash, mashed potatoes, and spinach dip to snack on throughout the day…mmmmmm. Untraditional, but oh so good! You gotta break the mold sometimes, ya know?!

So, on to the wonderful world of photography. On the MB that I live on, Two Peas In A Bucket, us photo girls have taken on the task of a scavenger hunt. Very fun way to get your creative juices flowing! So we have 26 items on our list that we need to find by the end of December. I finally was able to start yesterday, and got some shots that I am actually really happy with. So whenever you see a photo posted here that has a number and word in the bottom right corner, that is an item from our list. Wanna see what I got so far? Oh, of course you do!

Pb224193alt5x7web

     So, I am sooo indecisive it makes me sick! I can never just pick ONE, so bare with me with the multiple pics 😀

Pb224199alt5x7web

Pb224204alt5x7web

Pb224237alt5x7web

Pb224242alt5x7web

Pb224242alt25x7web

Pb224247alt5x7web

Pb224294alt5x7web

     Isn’t my angel sooo pretty? I love her so much, can’t wait to get more!

So that is my finds so far. I hope you enjoyed looking as much as I enjoyed finding. Hopefully with this long weekend I will be finding lots more. Now go unbotton those pants and pig out!!!