a whole lot of nothing

egg obsession

There’s been a whole lot of nothing going on around here. My computer took a trip to the other side before being miraculously revived. It totally saw the light and is a changed creature…sadly it changed in some ways that make me sad. It is missing some vital *cough* pirated *cough* programs, so editing has been, well, non-existent.

But my mom finally got her very own computer *hooray Shirley!!!* however, that now means that I get reminded that nothing seems to be happening on my blog. Ever. *averts eyes*

So, ummmmmmmm, I guess I could let you know that I am currently obsessed with poached eggs. That’s pretty exciting stuff, right? But I mean, Look. At. That. Egg. Beautiful stuff, no?

Right, so yeah. That about sums up my world right about now. Sooooooooooooo…..

One Comment to “a whole lot of nothing”

  1. and my latest obsession is Idaho yep think”in bout going back to 4 season snow and all?!!

Leave a Reply

