Well THAT’S just silly

You know how you avoid the dentist? Your tooth is aching. You start chewing on the other side of your mouth. You resort to eating nothing but oatmeal and jello. But dammit, you are not calling the wretched, evil being otherwise known as the dentist. Well people, that is me with editing my images. I have a weird allergic reaction to the idea of sitting at my computer and doing this rotten task. I bore easily. I get excited by an image, and then I see something shiny out of the corner of my eye and…..

And so, here I sit with images from my most recent trip to that wonderful place called Costa Rica….and I haven’t even finished editing the images from the last trip! Clearly there are far too many shiny objects in my surroundings. So maybe in approximately three years I’ll share them all. Until then, look at the friend I made!

Costa Rica | Hercules Beetle | Kulik Photography

Costa Rica | Hercules Beetle | Kulik Photography

Costa Rica | Hercules Beetle | Kulik Photography

 

Leave a Reply

