once in a while

kulik photography | kristie kulik kulik photography | kristie kulik kulik photography | kristie kulik kulik photography | kristie kulik kulik photography | kristie kulik  kulik photography | kristie kulik kulik photography | kristie kulik kulik photography | kristie kulik

Once in a while, I still spend time with my camera 😉 It is rare, but it does happen every now and then. I made a quick jaunt out to the yard with some new extension tubes…and realized that I don’t really know how to shoot with extension tubes lol. But I will admit, it was nice having the weight of the camera in my hands again.

One Comment to “once in a while”

Leave a Reply

