it’s the thought that counts

I got up off my lazy butt and dust-busted the heck out of my computer and said “YES. Today is the day. Today is the day that I will blog. And start storytelling about my last lovely vacation. YES.”

And then I went to upload some pics from Day 1. And well. They weren’t there. And well. Now I can’t breathe. Now I need to put my safari hat on and go on a manhunt and hope that I simply edited a verrrrrrry small number of pics, and the rest are just waiting in Lightroom, concerned that I may have forgotten about them.

SO. I tried to blog today. Really, I did. It’s the thought that counts though. Right?

Costa Rica | Kulik Photography

Leave a Reply

