distractions

There was that time I was slowly but surely posting my {vacation chronicles}. I was reliving a lovely vacation and doing my damnedest to stretch that shit out for as long as humanly possible. Because who doesn’t love looking at other people’s vacation photos?!

And then I got totally and completely distracted. By life. By my silly little roller coaster emotions. By that little butterfly over there………………

Wait. What was I saying?

Oh. Distractions. Yeah. See how that happens? So yeah, I got distracted. And then Oops! I did it again! I went on another vacation. I wonder if maybe we should rename the blog something along the lines of “The Distracted Traveler”? Or maybe more appropriately “The Distracted Traveler Who Doesn’t Post Often Enough and Therefore Can Make It Seem as Though She Is On a Constant Vacation”? Yeah. That’s more like it.

So anywaaaaaaaaaays. I might possibly have returned to Costa Rica. And so I have more pictures. That’s all I have to say about that. Until I remember to post again….

Costa Rica | Cahuita National Park | Butterfly | Kulik Photography | SW Florida Photographer

Leave a Reply

