Hostage

Sometimes I hold photos hostage. I’m not sure why. They sit in my computer, I stare at them, I promise them I will release them soon, and then I ignore them. I am not nice to my pictures. Sometimes I don’t want to fully let them go, because then they are “out there”. I can’t get them back. It means the process is over. I have issues 🙂

I promised these photos I would release them, so I suppose it is time I finally let them out on their own ♥ I love them so…

 

and the icing on the cake? Having a little bug who knows how to work the camera and can find the light! 

 

Leave a Reply

