Project 349; 3.10.10 | world wide friendship

App: PS Mobile
Effect: saturation, exposure, contrast

When I got home today I found a special surprise in my mailbox~ a card all the way from Germany. I love the internet because it has brought people into my life that I otherwise would never know. And out of all those people, Jesse is one of my favorites 🙂 We “met” on a photography forum and bonded through a tragedy. We were supposed to meet about a year ago…but the surprise of a little pumpkin in the oven altered our plans. We WILL meet up one of these days, I am beyond sure of it. And until then? Well, that’s why I love te internet 🙂

Project 349; 3.10.10 | world wide friendship

Leave a Reply

