long time no see

Yikes! I feel like I have been quite MIA lately. Honestly, my new job was kicking my butt and was quite effective at detaching me from the internet universe. But I am back! The holidays are over, my schedule has returned to it's original programming, and my body is finally recovering (becasue really, do you have any idea what 11 hours on your feet, chasing after dogs can do to you?!).

Sadly, my new camera still sits in it's box *averting eye contact* but I'm excited to have a completely unfilled weekend to finally break it free from the cardboard and officially get to know it. In the meantime….I still haven't posted all my pics from NH, so what better time than now to share some more?

11-09NH-17-WEB

11-09NH-18-WEB

11-09NH-19-WEB

have a great weekend!
 

Leave a Reply

