Time for the Friday Five!

Friday 5-jpg

It's that time again!!! Oh how I love the randomness of Friday 5! Let's get right to it…

1.  Trouble-making dogs.  I desperately want to set up a video camera to see how the naughtiness goes down. I suspect it goes something like this:

Koda: Tinker, I really think that you should not do that.
Tinker: But it's FUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN.
Koda: Oh, ok. I suppose if it's fun….can I join in?
Punky: zzzzzzzzzzz 

2.  Not being unemployed.  Seriously, the most amazing feeling ever! I am so excited to not only have found a new job in this horrendous economy but also that a) I am starting on Monday, which means no time without a paycheck (PHEW!) and aven better b) I get to hang out with dogs all day. Ummmm, yes please!

3.  Christmas cards.  Because really? Is there anything better than getting awesomeness in your mailbox every. single. day? I thought not!

4.  Cotton Candy.  Do I have to say more?

5.  New cell phone cases.  Poor Martha was fitted with a crap case when I bought her. I didn't know any better, so I was fooled by the pretty pink. WELL, I was schooled in crap cases! I got a shiny new case for Martha over the weekend, and I might as well have bought a brand new phone for as excited as I am about it!

and why not?…..my boy enjoying a windy day 🙂

12-17-09-20-WEB

oh wait! Sneak attack! I'm adding one more….

6.  Windows 7.  Dear Windows 7, I think I may be in love with you. Thank you immensly for FINALLY letting me install my most favorite programs and making me an all around happy computer user again. Sincerely, Me.

One Comment to “Time for the Friday Five!”

  1. Just love the expression on this little guy!

Leave a Reply

