specials

I am currently offering a FANTASTIC sale on my Bare Sessions!!!


First off….let me address the question mark hovering over your head…A Bare Session is a boudior session. It is a complete and total celebration of your beauty as a woman.


Sonya-CROP-26-WEB


Boudior is a popular session type for brides who want to give a gift to their new husbands. BUT- these sessions should not be had by brides alone! ALL woman deserve to have a Bare Session. Give it as a gift to your husband, whether you have been married one year or eleven. Or better yet…give yourself the gift!


These sessions are such a fabulous way to remind yourself of your beauty. Absolutely every single woman should treat herself to this session! I promise you, you will not regret it and you will wonder why you didn’t do it sooner!


I am offering a wonderful sale- the $125 session fee will be waived, as well as a discount on your print order. *you must be willing to sign a release to allow use of images by Kulik Photography*



 


Contact me for further details, and don’t forget to pass this on to your friends!!


email: kulikphotography@gmail.com

