Snaptastic

Two quick snapshots of my girls…

10-07-09-1-WEB

10-07-09-4-WEB

(in case you are wondering where my boy is, he was too busy licking his paws to be bothered by the camera)

My puppers keep me company while I work out (yes, there is something incredibly wrong with me that I willing choose to work out on the lanai, in the wretched Florida heat….honestly, while she won't admit to it, I think my mom dropped me when I was a baby). They were looking especially cute today, so I ran in to grab the camera. These would have been in focus if not for my face radiating too much heat and fogging up the viewfinder. Sigh. Photographers….any solution to that one?! 

Leave a Reply

