Furry Furbabies

Jan04-08-53-27-WEB

While re-organizing my external harddrive (yup, I am STILL working on that!) I found these gems. Well, ok, they're probably not gems to anyone else other then me, but still. Some people grow up and have children…I grew up and had furbabies. These crazy pups are my absolute world.

ok, so I know you will think I am saying this because I am her mom, but really, it's true- she is the happiest dog that I have ever met. She is also one of the most mischievous- case in point: I used to keep a hand towel on the refridgerator door….until sweet little Tinker decided that what the towel really was was a convenient doggy door handle for instant access to the goodies within.

Jan04-08-37-18-WEB

Jan04-08-42-21-WEB

Koda is one of the most stubborn, ornery pups I have met, and I love every bit of him. He is grumpy and aloof and SO sweet when it is on his terms. He was the best birthday present I have EVER received.

Jan04-08-79-43-WEB

and the pugcake…she stole my heart. That is really all that there is to it.

Jan04-08-67-35-WEB

people think that the Tink is strange looking with her pink nose and yellow eyes. Don't tell her I said this…but I kind of agree. But I love her no less because of it šŸ™‚

Jan04-08-83-45-WEB

One Comment to “Furry Furbabies”

  1. Awwww! And yes, the smile shot made me laugh … and smile. She is happy! Love your furbabies. Man, they have the life too! Florida weather, beach front walks … and they don’t even have to work for it! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

