The Best Text….EVER

Last Wednesday I went to see Dave Matthews Band in Tampa. It would be my third show in two weeks, because I am a crazy fan that way. I upgraded from lawn to section 10…..fantastical! Could it get any better? Yup.

While sitting at work on Wednesday I got a text from April (my most favorite cohort in Dave shananigans). It went like this….

April: Are you excited?

Me: I am, but I am also sad that you aren't here to go with me.

and then…..she stepped into my office doorway and asked "are you excited NOW?"

WHAT?! Yup….best text ev-ER.

Leave a Reply

