Mojo Sighting

Attention!!!! There has been a mojo sighting in this neck of the woods. As soon as I saw my mojo* slinking around I took action and threw a net over it, clubbed it over the head for good measure (and ok, for revenge as well) and dragged it to my house. We sat down and had a chat. It seems my mojo thinks I am not quite ready for full custody, but has agreed to give me visitation rights. Hey, that's progress right?

07-18-09 fly-lizard-14-WEB 

this next one…I cannot stand how much I LOVE it. I want to put frosting on it, call it dessert and eat it up.

07-18-09 fly-lizard-33-WEB

*in my weird mind, my mojo looks like the Weight Watchers hungry monster. strange, but true folks. 

Leave a Reply

