The incredible level of my lameness. It’s incredible. Really.

My lameness seeps out of every pore on my body. I am sure of it. I reek of lame. Really, I do.

Why?

a) the fact that I am even sharing this info clearly shows how my lameness interferes with the regularly scheduled programming of my life

b) just read on, you'll see.

I went to work in crotchless pants today. For real. Who goes to work without realizing a good four inches of ventilation has been installed into their pants? ME. That's who.

drowning in lameness. and not too proud to share it.

2 Comments to “The incredible level of my lameness. It’s incredible. Really.”

  1. lol…Kristie… you are MAD my friend…
    Glad you popped by
    kell xox

  2. OMG! I thought this was related to the pug post & cleanliness is related to godliness comment at first – LMAO!!!

Leave a Reply

