Mojo, ninja-style

I was walking around in the backyard yesterday, coralling the puppers and stewing in a stinking funk of a mood when out of nowhere my mojo jumped out from behind a tree, karate chopped me in the back of the head, roundhouse kicked me Chuck Norris style, and then pointed me in the direction of a resting bee.

It was over before I knew what hit me. As fast as it attacked, my mojo disappeared. But I caught a glimpse of it. I *think* it may have been flipping me off, but I will forgive it that and just be thankful that I was graced with it's karate-chopping presence, even if it was for just a second.

05-26-09-2-WEB 

and a new favorite…

05-26-09-3-WEB

Leave a Reply

