the exciting life of me

wanna see what I did this evening? of course you do.

Pug Foot Bath from kristie kulik on Vimeo.

My poor pug. She always seems to have an ailment. This time around, it's an infected toe. How does a pug get an infected toe? I have no clue…but infected it is. And so I have been directed to give her foot soaks. hmmmm. sounds suspicious to me. I suspect that she may have put a phone call in to the vet before we got there, offered up some sort of irrisistable bribe, and voila! now she gets foot soaks on a regular basis.

DSC01379-WEB 

One Comment to “the exciting life of me”

  1. Realllly? 🙂

Leave a Reply

