| I’m a slacker |

I just realized that I have been a very bad blogger. Do I even have any readers left? Are you still out there???

We went to SeaWorld last Friday, and I have been annoyingly obsessed with the video function of my camera. Do you know what that means??? That means I took lots of annoying videos of SeaWorld. And since my life is so uneventful that I have nothing exciting to share, I thought I would make you suffer through my videos 🙂 are you lucky or what?!

disclaimer: I sortofmaybe have a bit of a trucker's mouth. I did awesome and tried to remember that my video function has audio also, but I sortofmaybe got a little annoyed at the kids sitting behind me that were kicking me in the back and I sortofmaybe said a bad word during the Shamu show….so if you have kids in the room you may want to mute it 🙂 disclaimer over.

Shamu show Believe. *so sorry about my annoying commentary. just sayin'

SeaWorld Believe vid. 1 from kristie kulik on Vimeo.

ummmm…..this would be where you may want to mute 😉

SeaWorld Believe vid. 2 from kristie kulik on Vimeo.

SeaWorld Believe vid 3 from kristie kulik on Vimeo.

SeaWorld Believe vid 4 from kristie kulik on Vimeo.

next up…sharks! This one is kind of boring, but I think if you have never seen sharks before, it may be neat.

Sharks SeaWorld from kristie kulik on Vimeo.

one of my favorite exhibits was the Baluga whales. They were so playful and incredibly peaceful to watch. I think if there were not so many people there I could have sat at this exhibit for hours

Baluga Whale SeaWorld from kristie kulik on Vimeo.

Silly sea lions….these guys were hilarious. the birds? not so hilarious…they were kind of scary! *you definitely want your mute turned to OFF for this one…they are hilarious to hear barking.

Sea Lions SeaWorld from kristie kulik on Vimeo.

and last but not least..the dolphins. this was another one that I could have sat at for hours. if you listen closely, you can hubster teasing me for videoing more stuff 🙂

Dolphins SeaWorld from kristie kulik on Vimeo.

so there you have it, SeaWorld. If you can't get there, don't worry about it….it's overpriced anyways! lol

2 Comments to “| I’m a slacker |”

  1. so you mean you were on Sea World Orlando? the one that is 5 minutes away from me?? and you didn’t call me????? Bad Girl!
    I would have loved to see you before I leave Miss K!

  2. video, E500 ?????????
    LY
    B

Leave a Reply

