giggle

My friend Jodi posted this on her blog, and it made me bust out laughing, so I of course had to share.

the reason this cracks me up, other than the fact that it really is hilrious, is that it rings quite true! Boys are so very dramatic…and so I never believe mine when he says he is hurting. And so I maybeprobablymostlikely have been calling him a puss about his "hurting" knee. He had a doctor's appointment today, and they think he may have a torn meniscus*. We just got back from an MRI, so we will know for sure soon enough. oops. soory hubby!

* can I just give myself props for a moment and say woo! my medical transcription training still works, I SO spelled that right without having to look it up 🙂

Leave a Reply

