Pups

11-04-08-18-WEB 

11-04-08-15-WEB 

11-04-08-19-WEB 

11-04-08-22-WEB 

 

11-04-08-27-WEB 

I figure it has been a while since I have actually posted any pics, so here we are. A couple trouble-making puggles. An impromptu photo shoot. A beautiful day.

I am in a photo rut. Otherwise known as "I don't want to take pictures of an.y.thing". Hubby, awesome guy that he is, has recruited his friends to hunt down and capture bugs. He is trying to entice me with the creepy crawlies. He came home with bugs over the weekend…and we let them go. What? Bugs? No pictures? I know! It is tragic. We are preparing for a trip up to northern Georgia to see my dad, and I am hoping that the change in scenery will get my creative juices flowing again.

Leave a Reply

