Did You Know?

I hate the sound of guitar solos. HATE THEM! Some people have issues with nails on a chalkboard, that is how I feel about guitar solos.

when I eat Skittles, I cannot eat them absent-mindedly. I have to combine colors to get the yummiest possible taste…red and orange being my favorite combo. Taste the rainbow.

I need to sleep with something tucked in my arm- a blanket, a pillow, it doesn't matter.

I cannot do the dishes without getting VERY wet. It never fails.

when I get nervous, I smell my hair. I am very aware that this is odd 🙂

I hate talking on the telephone. I am a phone-phobe.

I am always listening to music.

I cannot go to bed with dirty feet.

I cry when I get scared or angry.

I am known to be an incredible klutz.

I absolutely positively love watching horror movies.

I sing a lot. I cannot sing. At all.

I am unable to keep my kitchen table free of clutter.

I am a sucker for elderly men. I want to hug them all.

Every time I have fished with my husband, I outfished him. I am no longer invited to fish with my husband.

I shake presents.

I cannot lie. I try…the truth spills out 2.5 seconds after I have told the lie.

I love photographing bugs.

I am scared of bugs.

When I don't have anything to write about, I enjoy boring my readers with ridiulously random facts about myself.

One Comment to “Did You Know?”

  1. I’m elderly and I never get a hug”” and anyone even Sofia can out fish you know who!
    🙂
    LY
    B

Leave a Reply

