Closing Shop

I have typed this a thousand times in my head, trying to come up with the right words- in the end, I don't know what the right words are. I have made the decision to close Kulik Photography.

I have decided that for right now I need to dedicate my time to something more important than my photography business- myself. This was a hard decision to make, and one that I have been thinking about for quite some time. But in my heart, I know that it is the right decision, even if it is a painful one.

And for once- I am at a loss for words. šŸ™‚

8 Comments to “Closing Shop”

  1. My heart just sunk. I understand your decision and am happy for you, but sad at the same time. I wish you the best. You deserve it.

  2. This makes me sad too. I TOTALLY understand. Will you still post picts of your pups?

  3. ((hugs)) to you! I can’t find the words… Heidi & Faith summed it up šŸ™‚ … you deserve nothing less than the best!

  4. Their is a tear in my eye and a tear
    thru my mind, you are the one and only one who knows whats best for you, don’t ever let anyone one tell you different.
    I thruly love you ard wish you the best, you have one of the best eyes for this stuff I have ever seen.
    Love to You
    Bob

  5. the most important thing in this world is your well-being! all my love and support for WHATEVER you need-WHENEVER you need it!!!! my precious baby-i love you

  6. the most important thing in this world is your well-being! all my love and support for WHATEVER you need-WHENEVER you need it!!!! my precious baby-i love you

  7. Why? K I am sure it was not easy to decide it but I just want you to know that you are an amazing photographer, but must importnat an amazing human being and I am happy that we met in the photography journey.
    Take care and don’t get lost ok?

  8. Kristie….(said in my the highest pitched squeal that I can muster).
    Why???? I totally understand the reasoning, but I why???? You are so talented and have so much to offer the world in terms of your photography and as a person.
    You know you are one of my favorite people in the world! I will talk to you soon

Leave a Reply

