Woobie x 3

  8-2008-138-WEB 

I love my woobie project. I love capturing the essence of a woobie, that safety they give.

Light was fading fast, and with three rambunctious girls, I had an impossible tast of trying to get all three of them to sit still with their woobs. It didn't happen. So I decided to get a quick shot of just the woobies together, and I am so happy that I did! I love the way that this came out. I hope that though it is not exactly what mom wanted, this shot will still be special to her.

3 Comments to “Woobie x 3”

  1. This one is unique, because it is all three woobies together, very cool, definitely will be framed and on my wall soon…

  2. trying to figure out whose is who, because even woobies have personalities!!!!

  3. trying to figure out whose is who, because even woobies have personalities!!!!

Leave a Reply

