Sarah…

meet Sarah, otherwise known as Sarah Boo. Her eyes….*sigh* her eyes kill me. They leave me speechless. Sarah is serious and curious and was unsure about me. I think that as much as her eyes left me speechless, my lens in her face left her equally speechless šŸ™‚ I look forward to the day that I can spend more time shooting her, when we can have more time for her to warm up to me, to get comfortable with me, and I can capture more of this beauty.

8-2008-59-WEB 

8-2008-69-WEB 

really?! LOOK at those peepers, just look at them!

8-2008-93-WEB 

8-2008-96-WEB-BW 

Doesn't this pose just kill you?! Sarah rocked this pose out with no direction from me, and I think it is just the sweetest thing ever.

8-2008-119-WEB 

8-2008-123-WEB

2 Comments to “Sarah…”

  1. oh-so innocent! so,so innocent. love the eyes. great pics!

  2. Of course I love them all, I have to say that the way you caught her hair in the natural light, gave her some beautiful “highlights” WOW
    The black and whites are amazing!

Leave a Reply

