Long Time….

It has been a long time since I have forced you to look at the cuteness that I call my puppers. I know that you have been sad, missing their cute little mugs, and really? I couldn't live with myself if I had to make you suffer any further, so here you go 🙂

I whine often that I do not have a wide angle lens. I won't buy one (though that would make total and complete sense) because I am planning on jumping ship and abandoning Olympus for Canon, so I do not want to invest any further into this camera. So I do what I do best. I whine. And then I realized that I so live up to being a dimwit. I have a 14-45mm. Ummmm, can you say wide angle?! My 35mm very rarely leaves my camera body, and I never pay much attention to my kit lense. Poor lenses. And then one day I had the dimwit lightbulb go ding! So I decided to hang out with the pups and play at 14mm.

 
9-14-08-4-WEB 

He is king of the courtyard. I love my boy, and his eyelashes too.

9-14-08-6-WEB 

the pugcake. the smooshy face gets me everytime.

9-14-08-8-WEB 

she makes me giggle. I look at that silly face, and the smile that she always seems to have…she makes me giggle.

9-14-08-18-WEB 
9-14-08-20-WEB 

I love this imperfect face. the crooked nose. the snaggle teeth. he is mine. he is the dog that took me years to get. the best birthday present a girl could ever ask for. he is moody and grumpy and aloof. he is a punk. but he is mine and I would not trade him for the world.

2 Comments to “Long Time….”

  1. Oh yeah. Love the snaggle teeth.

Leave a Reply

