no witty title for this post…

I am tired, and lazy, and therefore have absolutely no oomph to even title this post….yup, l.a.z.y.!!!


so I am home…..and look! look! look!…….


Saturday  Jul 26 2008
Verizon Wireless Music Center
 


Seek Up *
One Sweet World
 *
Granny
 
Grey Street
 *
Old Dirt Hill
 *
Pantala Naga Pampa
 *
Rapunzel
 *
What Would You Say
 *
Rhyme And Reason
 *
Out Of My Hands
 +
Everyday
 *
Crash Into Me
 *
Lie In Our Graves
 *
Money
 *~
Money (Thats What I Want)
 *
Crush *
Anyone Seen The Bridge
 *
(Too Much)
 *
Ants Marching
 *
__________________
 
Sister
 Ä
Gravedigger
 *
Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
 *


this is why I was gone! can I be any happier? I think not!!!! look, just look at that
playlist!!! I had the best time, and could not have asked for two cooler people to
enjoy that experience with. There are very few times that I cry when a vacation
is over, but everytime I have to leave these two girls, I cry.


My vacation started rough- I was seated next to an overly talkative, and loud,
drunk man (anyone that knows me knows just how much I despise being near
people that have been drinking), I had a small child kicking the back of my seat
for the entire flight, and someone felt it was necessary to spritz bad perfume
mid-flight. *sigh* BUT, I knew not to worry becasue I was headed to see two of
my favorite people…and they did not disappoint. I had a blast and am sad sad sad
that I am home.


I would love to say that I will have some pictures for you soon…..but I have sad
news. My poor computer
is not doing so well and needs to head off to be repaired.


*I will have access to email while at my day job, but if you need to get
ahold of me asap you should contact me via phone at 941.258.8071*

One Comment to “no witty title for this post…”

  1. Hope your computer is okay!! Nice to see you back and that you had an awesome time!

Leave a Reply

