Out of the Office….

I will be out of the office starting tomorrow 7/24 through Tuesday 7/29. You can reach me through email and I will get back to you when I return.

****you SO know you want to know why I will be out of the office, don’t you?! I am going to Indiana baby! I know, I know, doesn’t sound super glamorous, but trust me, it is!!! My two fave cousin-in-laws are flying me out to go see Dave Matthews…..does life get any better? I think not!


        ***and OF COURSE I will be taking all sorts of photos while I am there…so stay tuned for a beautiful family to appear on the blog 🙂

One Comment to “Out of the Office….”

  1. oooh, sounds awesome
    Have fun!!!

Leave a Reply

