Kitty Purrs

I forgot how much I missed the sound of kitty purrs until I spent some time with these crazy babies. These are the culprits that caused all those blurry pictures in my previous post 😉

Meet Birdie and Bogie, two lucky shelter kitties that could not have found a more loving home. These babies are so sweet….but so wild! This is actually the second time I shot them, as I was not thrilled with the result of our first shoot. It was a difficult shoot, and we were on a time constraint, and I knew that I could offer better. SO, back I went, and I am thrilled with the results! I wanted them to crawl in my bag so I could take them home with me!

Konings6-14-08-26-web
Konings6-14-08-3-WEB 

Konings6-14-08-13-WEB

Konings6-14-08-9-WEB

 

One Comment to “Kitty Purrs”

  1. I love the details in these shots. The half face and paws are just the best.

Leave a Reply

