Holy Kamoley!

okay, first off I owe an apology for being such a neglectful blogger! I am in the middle of taking some much needed time off- hubby's cousin is in town visiting and we have been having a great time being lazy and getting sunburned.

However…..something very bloggable just occured, which I just HAVE to share. Not much leaves me flabergasted. I am currently flabergasted 🙂

As anyone that knows me should know, I am an obsessed fan of Dave (ummm, for those not cool enough to know 😉 that would be Dave of Dave Matthews Band.) Soooooooo, sweet little cousin just handed me a card, with her sister (the other sweet little cousin that was not able to make her normal annual trip down here because she has a newborn) on speakerphone………and they so just gave me a plane ticket to fly to Indy to go see Dave in concert with them!!!!! Ummmmmmmmmmmmm, I love them!!!!!!!!! seriously.

April + Elyse = the coolest cousins in the whole entire world!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

