I am One of Those People…

Your Aura is Blue
Spiritual and calm, you tend to live a quiet but enriching life.
You are very giving of yourself. And it’s hard for you to let go of relationships.

The purpose of your life: showing love to other people

Famous blues include: Angelina Jolie, the Dali Lama, Oprah

Careers for you to try: Psychic, Peace Corps Volunteer, Counselor

yup, I am one of those people that is a true believer of things like horoscopes. I am a Pisces….and sometimes it is just plain old creepy how well I fit the description of a Pisces. The way I gravitate to colors of water. how I feel when I am in water. how I feel when I hear the sound of water….seriously. it’s kinda creepy.
I am pretty consisent. I take a personality test, it always follows the same lines. My horoscopes, always very close to spot on (unless you read Glamour horoscopes….ummmm, my life is NOT that exciting!). So it was no suprise that this little "blog thing" quiz told me I have a blue aura :D! yup, I told you I was consistent! Even Blog Things get it right!! So what color is your aura? go find out and tell me!!!
Leave a Reply

