Mariah from Minnesota

soooooo, I finally have had an opportunity to start editing some of my models from the Minnesota workshop. So, I figured I would start off with Mariah. this girl was just the cutest thing you have ever seen….she was the sweetest and was awesome to work with, and didn;t seem to mind having so many cameras in her face all at once!
Mn08138editweb
Mn08154web

2 Comments to “Mariah from Minnesota”

  1. I love how she’s very serious in one and laughing in the other. Glad you’re feeling better!

  2. Kristie I LOVE that shot of her laughing!! You are wonderful at capturing emotion!!

Leave a Reply

