Pugs Galore!!!!

okay people…I am officially a dork- I convinced hubby to take me to the Pug Parade…and it was hilarious!!! I have never in my life seen so many puggers all in one place…it was the cutest day ever. Pugs are good for my soul, that is all there is to it. There were big pugs, small pugs, pugs with ridiculously long tongues, and pugs with super curly curls. pugs, pugs and more pugs. *sigh* sometimes it is the simple things in life that remind me of how great life is, how easy it is to be happy. and a pug parade is one of those instances 🙂

what is a post about a pug parade without pictures of pugs?????
Feb2320086web
Feb2320089web
     These two sisters were the cutest things ever! They were dressed as little princesses…and as you can see by the second picture, this little one could care less about what was going on…she was allllll about chompping away at all the pretties.
Feb23200812web
     okay, so I am not really a big baseball fan (okay, I hate the sport!) but I could not resist this guy! He was so funny, just sitting there, giving me the stare down.
Feb23200816web
Feb23200820web
     they had watering stations set up all around to keep the puppers nice and cool. This shot cracks me up, because look at that pug, as his mom tries to make him go in the pool! He is all no way mom! you cannot make me. uh-uh! I am SO not getting in this pool.
  Feb23200822web_4
    
sooooo, does it get any cuter than this? seriously, does it?!
Feb23200828web
Feb23200829crop
     doesn;t he look like he is saying waaaz up?
Feb23200833web 
    this was one of my fave puggers of the day, she was just too cute in her little sailor outfit!

and so, my friends, I can’t deny it any longer. I have no life…for me, fun = pug parades.

sooooo, do you think it is wrong that I went to a pug parade…and left my pug at home? are we the worst parents in the whole wide world?!
 

3 Comments to “Pugs Galore!!!!”

  1. I’m cracking up right now. They are all so cute. The baseball one is my favorite but the one not getting into the pool is classic.

  2. You crack me up Kristie! I was waiting to get to the end and see a picture of your pug all dressed up… poor thing, left at home, not forced (oh, um, I mean allowed) to dress up. Ha, ha.

  3. oh-my-god-how friggin CUTE!!!!! however, as a grandmother, i CANNOT believe punky was not there! whats up with that??????

Leave a Reply

