Telephone Issues—-

sigh* I think my cell phone has taken it’s last breath : ( SO….if you need to contact me, calling me probably wouldn’t be the way to do it….unless you are just calling to hear my silly little voice on my voicemail. If that is the case….call away!

If you need to contact me regarding a session….or just to chit chat :)….email me at: kulikphotography@gmail.com  I will let you know as soon as I get this phone situation resolved.

ETA: okay…so my moody phone is suddenly working again, but I still recommend emailing me if you need to contact me regarding a session- at least for the next couple of days. I have ordered a new phone, which will be arriving on Friday I think…..but in the meantime, miss moody phone may not be trustworthy!

Leave a Reply

