MAJOR NEWS!!!!!

well, okay, maybe major is a bit dramatic….but I do have a flair for the drama. Guess what???? I am live! yes, that’s right….my website is officially official! Run, don’t walk…… www.kulikphotography.com

Let me know what you think!!! I cannot tell you the stress that this little ‘ole site has caused! There was a real threat of finding me in the fetal position, under my desk, mumbling something about ftp. *sigh* but alas…my hero swooped in and took care of me….my favorite friend Solei saved me from a complete computer breakdown. I bow down to Solei!

Apparently, while I am capable behind a camera….not so much when I am in front of a computer! There were issues. there were bumps in the road. I think there may have been some cursing. But no more! Now it is time for the happy dance! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

5 Comments to “MAJOR NEWS!!!!!”

  1. No bowing needed…you deserve and I hope the website takes you to places that you have barely dared to dream. 🙂

  2. No bowing needed…you deserve and I hope the website takes you to places that you have barely dared to dream. 🙂

  3. No bowing needed…you deserve and I hope the website takes you to places that you have barely dared to dream. 🙂

  4. Ack why did it post three times????

  5. !!!Terrific!!!!!
    !!!!Bravo!!!!!!!
    !!!!Congradulations!!!!!
    !!!!!Top Shelf!!!!!!!
    🙂
    B

Leave a Reply

