Holy Hotness…..

Remember I told you I was working on something hot a while back? Yeah, well…..is this hot enough for you?

Page_1_from_2008_lehigh_calendarweb

yeah, that’s what I thought!

I bet you would like to see more, right? well…hand over $10, and you can see all sorts more! am I a saleswoman, or what?! really though, these calendars are ONLY $10, seriously! Where else can you find hotness this cheap????? And believe me, it is worth every penny. I will soon have the link to the website for the Lehigh Acres Fire Department…but in the meantime, if you simply cannot contain yourself, which I know you can’t, email me!

Did I mention this is for a good cause? Well, it is. This calendar supports ACT Abuse Counseling and Treatment, Inc. They are a nonprofit agency provides a circle of support services for victims of domestic violence & sexual assault and serves Lee, Hendry, Glades, Collier and Charlotte Counties.

Now get those $10 bills out already!

Leave a Reply

