Chasing my Tail….

ever feel like a pupper, chasing your tail, never realizing that you are simply running in circles, accomplishing nothing? that is how I am feeling……but I *am* accomplishing some stuff 🙂 I am busy playing catch up, getting all unfishing projects FINISHED by the end of the year.

and here is one of those projects…..the coolest puppers ever! (shhhhhh, don;t tell my pups I said that!)
I posted some of these guys a while ago….I can;t get enough of them! They are just sooooo beautiful to look at….and my goodness they are like big goofy clowns! When I am around these two, I realize how silly I was for all the years I was scared of their breed.

Maxmeka_102web
Maxmeka_52web
Maxmeka_10web
Maxmeka_55web 

Maxmeka_56web

Leave a Reply

