I See You!

Soooo, I need to get new glasses. Here is the thing, I can never make decisions!!! I have the hardest time choosing things…so I am needing some help!!!! Come on my faithful readers, it is time to use that comment button and tell me which frames I should get 🙂 pretty please!

Choice A ~~~~~ okay, so these are really cute! On the temples, there is a Swarovski dragonfly. Ummmm, CUTE! But, they are more oval than rectangle. Rectangle works better on my face shape.
0826b052

Choice B ~~~~~ no dragonflies here 😦 BUT, they are a better shape. And a nice classic feel, yeah?

Dg_4126_side

SO— cast your vote! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Just click on the little comment button under this post, and let me know which pair I should get! (oh, and they both come in a burgundy color, which is what I will probably get) Okay, hurry up now! Help a girl out!

11 Comments to “I See You!”

  1. I pick B I like em… Let me know I’ll be waiting on pins and needles….I hope you wear them and not just look at how pretty they are!!!!

  2. A..I pick A. Look a bit thinner and they have the dfly…cute!

  3. Which one gets you laid more often. Thats the one I vote for…

  4. Hmm… I really like B, but I like them both. I think you have to pick what you are going to wear and what suits your face shape best. Funny that you’re picking new glasses… I’m doing the same thing next week!

  5. AAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    LY
    B

  6. So, looking at the picture you have posted & comparing the glasses, I actually think that the 1st ones (dragonfly) would give you a softer, yet great look, whereas frame #2 would make you look like kinda like a hard, mean B. I vote #1.

  7. i choose the first ones-so i know you will choose the other! the most important thing is that you actually wear them. youll look gorgeous no matter which pair you choose.

  8. hey everyone! That’s my mommy right there!! Awwww, Shirley! I am so proud you figured out how to post a reply!
    Gotta love moms!!!!!

  9. b…if rectangle looks good on you choose b! They look like mine kinda!

  10. I say if you like B with the shape of your face, go with that. If it isn’t a huge difference as far as how the frames look on your face, go with A. Go with your gut, it’s not suppose to fail you!!
    LOVE YA!

  11. I say if you like B with the shape of your face, go with that. If it isn’t a huge difference as far as how the frames look on your face, go with A. Go with your gut, it’s not suppose to fail you!!
    LOVE YA!

Leave a Reply

