Puppy Dogs!

I love puppy dogs!!!! Meet Max and Meka (I hope I didn’t spell that wrong Jami!!!)

These two goofballs are such sweethearts. They are so lovey, and absolutely gorgeous. Their mommy and daddy take such good care of them…and it shows! They have the most gorgeous coats, and their behavior? My goodness are these pups well trained. Seriously….they soooooo put my pups to shame :)!

So here they are in all their glory 🙂 They were such good sports…it was HOT HOT HOT!!! But they worked the camera for me like they knew they were superstars!

P7070013editweb

P7070082editweb

P7070092editweb

P7070060editweb

I can’t wait to play with this!!!
I just loved the perked up ears
while watching the mailman!!
I have a few of these to play with,
I can’t wait!

P7070019editweb

Leave a Reply

