Proud Mamma

I am a proud mamma…my catapiller is growing :), and, he has friends! I now have three! I have no idea where the other two came from, I did not see any other eggs, but one day I went to check on the little guy and there they were. So, these pics are not my proudest, but these little guys are too cute not to share!
P1285484alt5x7web

P1285493alt5x7web

P1285509alt5x7web

P1285512alt5x7web

P1285541alt5x7web

      These were all taken in manual, with flash *YUCK…have I ever mentioned how much I hate using the flash? Well, I hate using the flash!

And on to the POTD…I am such a slacker!!! But I am hoping to get back on track this week. Unfortunately, this week’s theme is sports…we are SO not sports people. But- I do happen to be married to a fisherman…and believe me, can that be a sport! So, I am afraid to say, you will be seeing lots of fishing stuff this week. These are pretty noisy, but I was lazy so I left them that way, and I think it works. I think. What do you think? This reel is a reel that I try not to look at very often—it gives me the heebie-jeebies. I see it and it reminds me of what exactly he is going for, and the fact that he will be doing this in the same place that happens to be my all time favorite swimming spot. Oh, the joys of living in florida!
P1295573alt5x7web

P1295578alt5x7web

4 Comments to “Proud Mamma”

  1. Beautiful babies. Congrads momma. Your Triplets are beautiful. Great photos. Great job

  2. wow these are so great!

  3. They are getting soooo big! Hahahah.. very cute and sporty – they were all walking 🙂

  4. These are awesome photos of your caterpillars!! great job!

Leave a Reply

