Dried Up

No water today 😦  It’s sorta pitiful that I can’t do the water thing, what with living in Florida and all. I drive by soooo much water just on my way to work, BUT, I have been blessed with a body far older than my actual age. I have terrible joints, and at times things act up. This would be one of those times. And this is on top of my knee that is recovering from a yucky dislocation. So all I really felt like shooting yesterday was a Vicodin going down the hatch πŸ˜€ But that is no fun! So you get a couple more sunflowers instead! Hopefully things will feel better and I can get out there today!
P1235410alt5x7web

P1235419alt5x7web

P1235428alt5x7bwweb

P1235428alt5x7web

I completely forgot to write down my settings 😦 If you want them, let me know and I will get them. As always, HHCC is appreciated!!! TFL!

7 Comments to “Dried Up”

  1. Ok these are amazing! I LOVE the colors on the first one!
    Cari

  2. These are beautiful! I especially love the colors and detail in the last one!

  3. Stunning shots. Love the colors and the macro shots!

  4. These are gorgeous!!! I want them blown up and framed….hanging in my house πŸ™‚
    Come sit with me! I am getting ready for double knee replacement surgery, in a few weeks πŸ˜› Some days you just gotta take what you can get, photowise πŸ˜‰

  5. More beautiful flowers. Great shots.

Leave a Reply

